Scientific Persons eGender Medicine


ExpertInnen für Cardiologie - Modul 1,2

Prof. Dr.med. Vera Regitz-Zagrosek
Cardiology specialist,
Head of the Institute of Gender in Medicine, Charité - Universitaetsmedizin Berlin,
Founding president of the German Society and International Society of Gender Medicine (DGesGM e.V., IGM),
Coordinator EUGIM, expert in GenderBasic and Gendered Innovations;
Head European Society Cardiology Guideline committee on cardiovascular diseases in pregnancy
Email: vera.regitz-zagrosek@charite.de

Dr.med. Ute Seeland, MD
Internal Medicine specialist and researcher,
Institute of Gender in Medicine, Charité - Universitaetsmedizin Berlin;
Member of the EUGIM Curriculum expert team and the Task Force for ESC Pregnancy Guidelines
Member of the German Society and International Society of Gender Medicine (DGesGM e.V., IGM)
Email: ute.seeland@charite.de

Prof. Dr. Toine Lagro-Janssen
Women's Studies Medicine, Radboud University Nijimegen Medical Centre.
HAG 117 P.O Box 9101
NL-6500 HB Nijimegen, The Netherlands
Email: A.Lagro-Janssen@elg.umcn.nl


ExpertInnen für Pulmonologie - Modul 3

Prof. Dr.med. Christian Grohé
Pulmonology and Cardiology specialist, Evangelische Lungenklinik Berlin
Email: christian.grohe@elk-berlin.de


Rezső Zoller, M.D.
Institute of Behavioural Sciences, Semmelweis University, Budapest, Hungary


ExpertInnen für Nephrologie - Modul 4

Prof. Dr.med. Duska Dragun
Nephrology specialist,
Medizinische Klinik m.S. Nephrologie und Internistische Intensivmedizin,
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Email: duska.dragun@charite.de

Assistant Prof. Juan Jesús Carrero, PhD at Karolinska Institute, Sweden
Dep. Of Molecular Medicine and Surgery (CMM) and
Dep. Of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology Karolinska Institute,
K56 Karolinska University Hospital S-141 86 Huddinge Sweden
Email: Juan.jesus.carrero@ki.se

Andrea Fekete, MD, PhD
1st Dept. of Pediatrics, Semmelweis University,
Budapest, Hungary,
Email: andrea fekete@gyer1.sote.hu


ExpertInnen für Rheumatologie - Modul 5

Prof. Dr.med. Erika Gromnica-Ihle
Rheumatologin / Internistin, Präsidentin der Deutschen Rheuma-Liga,
Majakowskiring 11, 13156
Berlin
Email: erika@gromnica-ihle.de

Ivan Brankovic, MSc
Institute for Public Health Genomics,
Cluster of Genetics and Cell Biology, School fpr Public Health and Primary Care (CAPHRI),
Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences (FHML). Maastricht University, Netherland
Email: i.brankovic@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Dr. Ineke Klinge, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Gender Medicine
CAPHRI School for Public Health and Primary Care
Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences
Department of Health, Ethics & Society
EMail: i.klinge@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Dr. Petra Verdonk
Assistant professor at VU University Medical Center
Email: p.verdonk@vumc.nl


ExpertInnen für Gastroenterologie/Hepatologie - Modul 6

PD Dr.med. Andrea Riphaus
KRH Klinikum Agnes Karll Laatzen, Innere Medizin-
Schwerpunkt Gastroenterologie, Hildesheimer Str. 158,
30880 Laatzen
Email: andrea.riphaus@krh.eu

Margit Abonyi, MD, PhD
1st Dept. of Medicine, Semmelweis University Budapest,
Hungary Email: abonyi_m@yahoo.com

PD Dr.med. Anne Letsch
Medizinische Klinik m.S. Hämatologie, Onkologie und
Tumorimmunologie, Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin,
Hindenburgdamm 30, 12200 Berlin
Email: anne.letsch@charite.de


ExpertInnen für Endocrinologie - Modul 7

Prof. Dr.med. Schumm Draeger
Internistin, Endokrinologin, Diabetologin
Städtisches Klinikum München GmbH
Thalkirchner Straße 48
80337 München
Email: Petra-maria.schumm-draeger@klinikum-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr.med. Alexandra Kautzky-Willer
Abteilung für Endokrinologie und Stoffwechsel;
Univ. Klinik für Innere Medizin III, Medizinische Universität Wien
Währinger Gürtel 18-20, A-1090 Wien, Österreich
Email: alexandra.kautzky-willer@meduniwien.ac.at


ExpertInnen für Neurologie - Modul 8

PD Dr.med. Christian Nolte,
Neurology specialist, Klinik für Neurologie, Center for Stroke Research (CSB),
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Email: christian.nolte@charite.de

Prof. Dr.med. Karin Schenck-Gustafsson
Founder of Center for Gender Medicine
Karolinska Institute
S-177 77 Stockholm, Sweden
Email: karin.schenck-gustafsson@ki.se

Prof. Dr. Karolina Kublickiene
General Manager of Center for Gender Medicine
Karolinska Institute
S-177 77 Stockholm, Sweden
Email:karolina.kublickiene@ki.se


System Administrator

Nauman Ahmad Tauseef BCS, MScPH
Researcher at the Institute of Gender in Medicine
Charité - Universitaetsmedizin Berlin
System Administrator, European Gender Medicine
Email: nauman.tauseef@egender.de